If you are visiting America tonight, you will see a strange sight.  At first you think, hmm, that’s funny.  In the dark, with a slight chill in the air, you think you saw…

3 feet tall people dressed in capes.

Victorian houses with doors wide open, with Superman and Supergirl standing at the door.

It’s a beautiful night to get out of the house, to roam the streets.   To see all kinds of arts and crafts…everyone really got into the spirit this year.  I loooove it!

Presenting…actual images taken from my neighborhood.

Tiger eyes!

Frankenstein…hello!

Mysterious escalator that goes to the metro station, into the underbelly of the city…

Actually, if you really look around, everything starts to take on a spooky tone…doesn’t it?

Dog wash.  One eye black, one eye white.  On the same face no less.

Free Hay offered by nobody, yet it’s there.

A garden display.  Maybe Dracula kissed someone tasty here tonight?

As for me, on this night I found out that my dream has come true.  Yogiberry is now in the hood.  Self Serve!!!!!!

When I saw this exterior, I thought, damn!  I’m in LA!  or San Jose! or Palo Alto!

Who are the favorite ghouls in your life that you love despite their FANGS!!!          Ah-hhahahahhahahahahhahahahhahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!